Burlingame / Millbrae Recreation Deptartments

2005 Spring/Summer Softball Leagues

{ Revised 5/21/05 }

"C" League Schedule

                                

TEAMS

1. Kobe Sake' Bombers 2. Celia's Restaurant 3. 12 Angry Men 4. Let It Ride 5. West Coast

GAMES AT BAYSIDE #1 & BAYSIDE #2 & TAYLOR #1

_ DATE HOME VISITOR TIME FIELD _ Wednesday Mar 30 12 Angry Men vs. Kobe Sake 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Let It Ride vs. West Coast 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Wednesday Apr 6 West Coast vs. 12 Angry Men 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 " " Kobe Sake vs. Celia's 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 Wednesday Apr 13 Celia's vs. West Coast 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " 12 Angry Men vs. Let It Ride 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Wednesday Apr 20 Let It Ride vs. Celia's 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " West Coast vs. Kobe Sake 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Wednesday Apr 27 12 Angry Men vs. Celia's 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 " " Let It Ride vs. Kobe Sake 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 Wednesday May 11 Celia's vs. Kobe Sake 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " 12 Angry Men vs. West Coast 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Wednesday May 25 Kobe Sake vs. West Coast 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Celia's vs. Let It Ride 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Wednesday June 1 Kobe Sake vs. Let It Ride 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Celia's vs. 12 Angry Men 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Wednesday June 8 West Coast vs. Let It Ride 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Kobe Sake vs. 12 Angry Men 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Wednesday June 15 Let It Ride vs. 12 Angry Men 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 " " West Coast vs. Celia's 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 Playoffs Wednesday June 22 (1) 2nd Place vs. 3rd Place 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " (2) 1st Place vs. 4th Place 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Wednesday June 29 (3) Winner 2 vs. Winner Gm-1 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " (4) If First Place team loses a Game 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 * For further information, contact League Director at: Burlingame: 650-558-7300, Millbrae: 650-259-2368 ** For bad or questionable weather, call the Burlingame Field condition line after 3:00pm at 650-558-7319 or call Millbrae after 3:00pm at 650-259-2368. *** You can pull your Schedules, Standings and Statistics off of the WEB at http://www.BayAreaStats.com