Burlingame / Millbrae Recreation Deptartments

2005 Spring/Summer Softball Leagues

{ Revised 6/11/05 }

DD6 League Schedule

                                

TEAMS

1. Clooney's Pub 2. Hits on 3 3. Looney Toones 4. Outlaws II 5. Rainey TV

GAMES AT BAYSIDE #1 & BAYSIDE #2 & TAYLOR #1

_ DATE HOME VISITOR TIME FIELD _ Friday Mar 25 Outlaws II vs. Rainey TV 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 " " Looney T vs. Clooney's 8:55 p.m. Taylor #1 Friday Apr 1 Rainey TV vs. Looney T 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Clooney's vs. Hits on 3 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 Friday Apr 15 Outlaws II vs. Hits on 3 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Rainey TV vs. Clooney's 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 Friday Apr 22 Looney T vs. Hits on 3 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Outlaws II vs. Clooney's 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 Friday Apr 29 Rainey TV vs. Outlaws II 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Clooney's vs. Looney T 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 Friday May 6 Hits on 3 vs. Clooney's 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Looney T vs. Rainey TV 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 Friday May 13 Outlaws II vs. Looney T 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Rainey TV vs. Hits on 3 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 Friday May 20 Clooney's vs. Rainey TV 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Hits on 3 vs. Outlaws II 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 Friday May 27 ** No Games ** Memorial Day Friday June 3 Clooney's vs. Outlaws II 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Hits on 3 vs. Looney T 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Friday June 10 Looney T vs. Outlaws II 8:00 p.m. Baydide Pk #1 " " Hits on 3 vs. Rainey TV 9:05 p.m. Baydide Pk #1 Playoffs Friday June 17 (1) Rainey TV vs. Outlaw II 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " (2) Clooney's vs. Looney Toons 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Friday June 24 (3) Winner 2 vs. Winner Gm-1 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 " " (4) If First Place team loses a Game 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 * For further information, contact League Director at: Burlingame: 650-558-7300, Millbrae: 650-259-2368 ** For bad or questionable weather, call the Burlingame Field condition line after 3:00pm at 650-558-7319 or call Millbrae after 3:00pm at 650-259-2368. *** You can pull your Schedules, Standings and Statistics off of the WEB at http://www.BayAreaStats.com