Burlingame Recreation Deptartment

2005 Spring/Summer Softball Leagues

{ Revised 6/07/05 }

DD3 League Schedule

                                

TEAMS

1. P & P Associates 2. Off Deck/ABX 3. Clooney's Pub 4. Peter Pan Motors 5. Crosby N-Gray

GAMES AT BAYSIDE #1 & BAYSIDE #2

_ DATE HOME VISITOR TIME FIELD _ Monday Mar 28 Clooney's vs. P&P Assoc 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Peter Pan vs. Crosby 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Monday Apr 4 P&P Assoc vs. Off Deck 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Crosby vs. Clooney's 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Monday Apr 11 Off Deck vs. Crosby 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Clooney's vs. Peter Pan 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Monday Apr 18 Peter Pan vs. Off Deck 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Crosby vs. P&P Assoc 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Monday Apr 25 Clooney's vs. Off Deck 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Peter Pan vs. P&P Assoc 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Monday May 2 Crosby vs. Peter Pan 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " P&P Assoc vs. Clooney's 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Monday May 16 Peter Pan vs. Clooney's 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Crosby vs. Off Deck 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Monday May 23 P&P Assoc vs. Crosby 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Off Deck vs. Peter Pan 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Monday May 30 ** No Games ** Memorial Day Monday Jun 6 P&P Assoc vs. Peter Pan 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Off Deck vs. Clooney's 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Monday Jun 13 Clooney's vs. Crosby 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Off Deck vs. P&P Assoc 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Playoffs Monday June 20 (1) 2nd Place vs. 3rd Place 8:15 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " (2) 1st Place vs. 4th Place 9:20 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Monday June 27 (3) Winner 2 vs. Winner Gm-1 8:15 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " (4) If First Place team loses a Game 9:20 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 * For further information, contact League Director at: Burlingame: 650-558-7300. ** For bad or questionable weather, call the Burlingame Field condition line after 3:00pm at 650-558-7319. *** You can pull your Schedules, Standings and Statistics off of the WEB at http://www.BayAreaStats.com