Burlingame Recreation Deptartment

2005 Spring/Summer Softball Leagues

{ Revised 5/31/05 }

D5 League Schedule

                                

TEAMS

1. American Bull Hooters 2. Blacksox 3. AA Jetblast 4. Broadcast Bombers 5. Lincoln Dad's 6. Roosevelt Dad's

GAMES AT BAYSIDE #1 & BAYSIDE #2

_ DATE HOME VISITOR TIME FIELD _ Thursday Mar 24 Blacksox vs. Amer Bull 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Broadcast vs. Lincoln 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " AA Jetblast vs. Rossevelt 8:55 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Thursday Mar 31 AA Jetblast vs. Broadcast 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Rossevelt vs. Amer Bull 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Blacksox vs. Lincoln 8:55 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Thursday Apr 7 Rossevelt vs. Broadcast 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Blacksox vs. AA Jetblast 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Amer Bull vs. Lincoln 8:55 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Thursday Apr 14 Lincoln vs. AA Jetblast 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Rossevelt vs. Blacksox 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Broadcast vs. Amer Bull 8:55 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Thursday Apr 21 Lincoln vs. Rossevelt 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " AA Jetblast vs. Amer Bull 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Blacksox vs. Broadcast 8:55 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Thursday Apr 28 Lincoln vs. Broadcast 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Rossevelt vs. AA Jetblast 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Amer Bull vs. Blacksox 8:55 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Thursday May 5 Amer Bull vs. Rossevelt 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Lincoln vs. Blacksox 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Broadcast vs. AA Jetblast 8:55 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Thursday May 12 AA Jetblast vs. Blacksox 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Lincoln vs. Amer Bull 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Broadcast vs. Rossevelt 8:55 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Thursday May 26 Amer Bull vs. AA Jetblast 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Broadcast vs. Blacksox 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Rossevelt vs. Lincoln 8:55 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Thursday June 2 Rossevelt vs. Broadcast 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Blacksox vs. AA Jetblast 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Amer Bull vs. Lincoln 8:55 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Thursday June 9 Blacksox vs. Rossevelt 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Amer Bull vs. Broadcast 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " AA Jetblast vs. Lincoln 8:55 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Monday June 13 Blacksox vs. Lincoln 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Playoffs Thursday June 16 (1) 2nd Place vs. 3rd Place 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " (2) 1st Place vs. 4th Place 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Thursday June 23 (3) Winner 2 vs. Winner Gm-1 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " (4) If First Place team loses a Game 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 * For further information, contact League Director at: Burlingame: 650-558-7300. ** For bad or questionable weather, call the Burlingame Field condition line after 3:00pm at 650-558-7319. *** You can pull your Schedules, Standings and Statistics off of the WEB at http://www.BayAreaStats.com