Burlingame Recreation Deptartment

2005 Spring/Summer Softball Leagues

{ Revised 6/07/05 }

D3 League Schedule

                                

TEAMS

1. Village Host Bergies 2. Thunder 3. Five-O 4. Nightmares 5. Paddy Flynn's

GAMES AT BAYSIDE #1 & BAYSIDE #2

_ DATE HOME VISITOR TIME FIELD _ Monday Mar 28 Five-O vs. VH Bergies 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Nightmares vs. Paddy Flynn 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Monday Apr 4 Paddy Flynn vs. Five-O 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " VH Bergies vs. Thunder 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Monday Apr 11 Thunder vs. Paddy Flynn 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Five-O vs. Nightmares 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Monday Apr 18 Nightmares vs. Thunder 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Paddy Flynn vs. VH Bergies 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Monday Apr 25 Five-O vs. Thunder 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Nightmares vs. VH Bergies 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Monday May 2 Paddy Flynn vs. Nightmares 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " VH Bergies vs. Five-O 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Monday May 16 Nightmares vs. Five-O 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Paddy Flynn vs. Thunder 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Monday May 23 VH Bergies vs. Paddy Flynn 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Thunder vs. Nightmares 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Monday May 30 ** No Games ** Memorial Day Monday Jun 6 VH Bergies vs. Nightmares 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Thunder vs. Five-O 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Monday Jun 13 Thunder vs. VH Bergies 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Five-O vs. Paddy Flynn 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Playoffs Monday June 20 (1) 2nd Place vs. 3rd Place 8:15 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " (2) 1st Place vs. 4th Place 9:20 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Monday June 27 (3) Winner 2 vs. Winner Gm-1 8:15 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " (4) If First Place team loses a Game 9:20 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 * For further information, contact League Director at: Burlingame: 650-558-7300. ** For bad or questionable weather, call the Burlingame Field condition line after 3:00pm at 650-558-7319. *** You can pull your Schedules, Standings and Statistics off of the WEB at http://www.BayAreaStats.com