Burlingame / Millbrae Recreation Deptartments

2005 Spring/Summer Softball Leagues

{ Revised 5/21/05 }

D2 League Schedule

                                

TEAMS

1. CJ's Deli 2. Gamblers 3. American Bull Genuine 4. No Hands II 5. Fiddlers Gang Green

GAMES AT BAYSIDE #1 & BAYSIDE #2 & TAYLOR #1

_ DATE HOME VISITOR TIME FIELD _ Wednesday Mar 30 Am Genuine vs. CJ's Deli 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " No Hands II vs. Fiddlers 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Wednesday Apr 6 Fiddlers vs. Am Genuine 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " CJ's Deli vs. Gamblers 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Wednesday Apr 13 Gamblers vs. Fiddlers 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 " " Am Genuine vs. No Hands II 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 Wednesday Apr 20 No Hands II vs. Gamblers 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Fiddlers vs. CJ's Deli 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Wednesday Apr 27 Am Genuine vs. Gamblers 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " No Hands II vs. CJ's Deli 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Wednesday May 11 Gamblers vs. CJ's Deli 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Am Genuine vs. Fiddlers 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Wednesday May 25 CJ's Deli vs. Fiddlers 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 " " Gamblers vs. No Hands II 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 Wednesday June 1 CJ's Deli vs. No Hands II 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 " " Gamblers vs. Am Genuine 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 Wednesday June 8 Fiddlers vs. No Hands II 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 " " CJ's Deli vs. Am Genuine 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 Wednesday June 15 No Hands II vs. Am Genuine 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Fiddlers vs. Gamblers 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Playoffs Wednesday June 22 (1) 2nd Place vs. 3rd Place 8:00 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " (2) 1st Place vs. 4th Place 9:05 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Wednesday June 29 (3) Winner 2 vs. Winner Gm-1 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 " " (4) If First Place team loses a Game 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 * For further information, contact League Director at: Burlingame: 650-558-7300, Millbrae: 650-259-2368 ** For bad or questionable weather, call the Burlingame Field condition line after 3:00pm at 650-558-7319 or call Millbrae after 3:00pm at 650-259-2368. *** You can pull your Schedules, Standings and Statistics off of the WEB at http://www.BayAreaStats.com