Burlingame / Millbrae Recreation Deptartments

2005 Summer/Fall Softball Leagues

"C" League Schedule

                                

TEAMS

1. Kobe Sake' Bombers 2. Celia's Restaurant 3. 12 Angry Men 4. Let It Ride 5. Rapid Transit

GAMES AT BAYSIDE #1 & BAYSIDE #2 & TAYLOR #1

_ DATE HOME VISITOR TIME FIELD _ Wednesday July 20 Kobe Sake vs. Let It Ride 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Celia's vs. 12 Angry Men 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Wednesday July 27 12 Angry Men vs. Kobe Sake 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Let It Ride vs. Rapid Tran 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Wednesday Aug 3 Rapid Tran vs. 12 Angry Men 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 " " Kobe Sake vs. Celia's 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 Wednesday Aug 10 Celia's vs. Rapid Tran 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " 12 Angry Men vs. Let It Ride 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Wednesday Aug 17 Let It Ride vs. Celia's 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Rapid Tran vs. Kobe Sake 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Wednesday Aug 24 12 Angry Men vs. Celia's 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 " " Let It Ride vs. Kobe Sake 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 Wednesday Aug 31 Rapid Tran vs. Let It Ride 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Kobe Sake vs. 12 Angry Men 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Wednesday Sept 7 Celia's vs. Kobe Sake 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " 12 Angry Men vs. Rapid Tran 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Wednesday Sept 14 Let It Ride vs. 12 Angry Men 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 " " Rapid Tran vs. Celia's 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 Wednesday Sept 21 Kobe Sake vs. Rapid Tran 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Celia's vs. Let It Ride 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Playoffs Wednesday Sept 28 (1) 2nd Place vs. 3rd Place 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " (2) 1st Place vs. 4th Place 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Wednesday Oct 5 (3) Winner Gm-2 vs. Winner Gm-1 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " (4) If First Place team loses a Game 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 * For further information, contact League Director at: Burlingame: 650-558-7300, Millbrae: 650-259-2368 ** For bad or questionable weather, call the Burlingame Field condition line after 3:00pm at 650-558-7319 or call Millbrae after 3:00pm at 650-259-2368. *** You can pull your Schedules, Standings and Statistics off of the WEB at http://www.BayAreaStats.com