Burlingame / Millbrae Recreation Deptartments

2005 Summer/Fall Softball Leagues

{Revised 9/24/05}

TEAMS

WD1 League Schedule

                                

TEAMS

1. California Bar and Grill 2. Loto Tasi/Ck Floral Design 3. Strong Arm Drills 4. Shamrocks

GAMES AT BAYSIDE #1 & BAYSIDE #2

_ DATE HOME VISITOR TIME FIELD _ Tuesday July 19 Loto Tasi vs. CA B & G 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Strong Arm vs. Shamrocks 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Tuesday July 26 CA B & G vs. Strong Arm 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Shamrocks vs. Loto Tasi 8:55 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Tuesday Aug 2 Shamrocks vs. CA B & G 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Loto Tasi vs. Strong Arm 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Tuesday Aug 9 Shamrocks vs. Strong Arm 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " CA B & G vs. Loto Tasi 8:55 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Tuesday Aug 16 Strong Arm vs. CA B & G 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Loto Tasi vs. Shamrocks 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Tuesday Aug 23 Strong Arm vs. Loto Tasi 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " CA B & G vs. Shamrocks 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Tuesday Aug 30 Loto Tasi vs. CA B & G 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Strong Arm vs. Shamrocks 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Tuesday Sept 6 Shamrocks vs. Loto Tasi 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " CA B & G vs. Strong Arm 8:55 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Tuesday Sept 13 Shamrocks vs. CA B & G 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Loto Tasi vs. Strong Arm 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Playoffs Tuesday Sept 27 (1) 2nd Place vs. 3rd Place 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " (2) 1st Place vs. 4th Place 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Tuesday Oct 4 (3) Winner Gm-2 vs. Winner Gm-1 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " (4) If First Place team loses a Game 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 * For further information, contact League Director at: Burlingame: 650-558-7300, Millbrae: 650-259-2368 ** For bad or questionable weather, call the Burlingame Field condition line after 3:00pm at 650-558-7319 or call Millbrae after 3:00pm at 650-259-2368. *** You can pull your Schedules, Standings and Statistics off of the WEB at http://www.BayAreaStats.com