Burlingame Recreation Deptartment

2005 Summer/Fall Softball Leagues

DD3 League Schedule

                                

TEAMS

1. REMAX 2. Off Deck/ABX 3. Clooney's Pub 4. Peter Pan Motors 5. Crosby N-Gray

GAMES AT BAYSIDE #1 & BAYSIDE #2

_ DATE HOME VISITOR TIME FIELD _ Monday July 18 REMAX vs. Peter Pan 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Off Deck vs. Clooney's 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Monday July 25 Peter Pan vs. Crosby 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Clooney's vs. REMAX 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Monday Aug 1 Crosby vs. Clooney's 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " REMAX vs. Off Deck 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Monday Aug 8 Off Deck vs. Crosby 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Clooney's vs. Peter Pan 8:55 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Monday Aug 15 Peter Pan vs. Off Deck 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Crosby vs. REMAX 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Monday Aug 22 Peter Pan vs. REMAX 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Clooney's vs. Off Deck 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Monday Aug 29 REMAX vs. Clooney's 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Crosby vs. Peter Pan 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Monday Sept 5 ** No Games ** Labor Day Weekend Monday Sept 12 Clooney's vs. Crosby 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Off Deck vs. REMAX 8:55 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Monday Sept 19 Peter Pan vs. Clooney's 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Crosby vs. Off Deck 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Monday Sept 26 REMAX vs. Crosby 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Off Deck vs. Peter Pan 8:55 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Playoffs Monday Oct 3 (1) 2nd Place vs. 3rd Place 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " (2) 1st Place vs. 4th Place 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Monday Oct 10 (3) Winner Gm-2 vs. Winner Gm-1 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " (4) If First Place team loses a Game 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 * For further information, contact League Director at: Burlingame: 650-558-7300. ** For bad or questionable weather, call the Burlingame Field condition line after 3:00pm at 650-558-7319. *** You can pull your Schedules, Standings and Statistics off of the WEB at http://www.BayAreaStats.com