Burlingame / Millbrae Recreation Deptartments

2005 Summer/Fall Softball Leagues

D2 League Schedule

                                

TEAMS

1. ESA Construction 2. Estate Mortgage Bangers 3. American Bull Genuine 4. No Hands II 5. Fiddlers Gang Green

GAMES AT BAYSIDE #1 & BAYSIDE #2 & TAYLOR #1

_ DATE HOME VISITOR TIME FIELD _ Wednesday July 20 ESA Constr. vs. No Hands II 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 " " Estate Mort vs. Am Genuine 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 Wednesday July 27 Am Genuine vs. ESA Constr. 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " No Hands II vs. Fiddlers 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Wednesday Aug 3 Fiddlers vs. Am Genuine 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " ESA Constr. vs. Estate Mort 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Wednesday Aug 10 Estate Mort vs. Fiddlers 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 " " Am Genuine vs. No Hands II 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 Wednesday Aug 17 No Hands II vs. Estate Mort 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Fiddlers vs. ESA Constr. 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Wednesday Aug 24 Am Genuine vs. Estate Mort 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " No Hands II vs. ESA Constr. 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Wednesday Aug 31 Fiddlers vs. No Hands II 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 " " ESA Constr. vs. Am Genuine 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 Wednesday Sept 7 Estate Mort vs. ESA Constr. 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Am Genuine vs. Fiddlers 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Wednesday Sept 14 No Hands II vs. Am Genuine 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Fiddlers vs. Estate Mort 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Wednesday Sept 21 ESA Constr. vs. Fiddlers 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 " " Estate Mort vs. No Hands II 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 Playoffs Wednesday Sept 28 (1) 2nd Place vs. 3rd Place 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " (2) 1st Place vs. 4th Place 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Wednesday Oct 5 (3) Winner Gm-2 vs. Winner Gm-1 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 " " (4) If First Place team loses a Game 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 * For further information, contact League Director at: Burlingame: 650-558-7300, Millbrae: 650-259-2368 ** For bad or questionable weather, call the Burlingame Field condition line after 3:00pm at 650-558-7319 or call Millbrae after 3:00pm at 650-259-2368. *** You can pull your Schedules, Standings and Statistics off of the WEB at http://www.BayAreaStats.com