Burlingame / Millbrae Recreation Deptartments

2005 Summer/Fall Softball Leagues

D1 League Schedule

                                

TEAMS

1. Manor House Gamblers 2. Village Host Widow Makers 3. Bulldogs 4. Outlaws I 5. G. Mitchell

GAMES AT BAYSIDE #1 & BAYSIDE #2 & TAYLOR #1

_ DATE HOME VISITOR TIME FIELD _ Wednesday July 20 Gamblers vs. Outlaws I 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " VH Widow vs. Bulldogs 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Wednesday July 27 Bulldogs vs. Gamblers 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 " " Outlaws I vs. G Mithcell 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 Wednesday Aug 3 G Mithcell vs. Bulldogs 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Gamblers vs. VH Widow 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Wednesday Aug 10 VH Widow vs. G Mithcell 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Bulldogs vs. Outlaws I 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Wednesday Aug 17 Outlaws I vs. VH Widow 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 " " G Mithcell vs. Gamblers 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 Wednesday Aug 24 Bulldogs vs. VH Widow 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " Outlaws I vs. Gamblers 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Wednesday Aug 31 G Mithcell vs. Outlaws I 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " Gamblers vs. Bulldogs 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Wednesday Sept 7 VH Widow vs. Gamblers 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 " " Bulldogs vs. G Mithcell 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 Wednesday Sept 14 Outlaws I vs. Bulldogs 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " G Mithcell vs. VH Widow 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 Wednesday Sept 21 Gamblers vs. G Mithcell 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 " " VH Widow vs. Outlaws I 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #2 Playoffs Wednesday Sept 28 (1) 2nd Place vs. 3rd Place 6:45 p.m. Taylor #1 " " (2) 1st Place vs. 4th Place 7:50 p.m. Taylor #1 Wednesday Oct 5 (3) Winner Gm-2 vs. Winner Gm-1 6:45 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 " " (4) If First Place team loses a Game 7:50 p.m. Bayside Pk #1 * For further information, contact League Director at: Burlingame: 650-558-7300, Millbrae: 650-259-2368 ** For bad or questionable weather, call the Burlingame Field condition line after 3:00pm at 650-558-7319 or call Millbrae after 3:00pm at 650-259-2368. *** You can pull your Schedules, Standings and Statistics off of the WEB at http://www.BayAreaStats.com